Upcoming Events – Week of April 19th

Tues. April 21/15 — Gal’s Night Out at Beady I – 7:30pm

Sat. April 25/15 — Upside Down Church – 4:30-6:30pm

Sun. April 26/15 — Earth Day Sunday –“What We Know About

Sat. May 2/15 — Outreach Fun Fair — 4:00-6:00pm
Click here for details

Sun. May 3/15 165th Anniversary of Walton Celebration
Click here for details

— “Noah” – Genesis 9:8-17
Wake Up With Walton — 8:45-9:15am
— Blood Pressure Clinic following both services

Tues. May 5/15–  Progressive Euchre – 7:30pm

Sun. May 10 /15 —  Mother’s Day Service – “JOY, Jesus, Others, You” John 15:9-17

Mother’s Day Tea by Senior Youth

Sun. May 17/15 — Victoria Day Weekend

Sun. May 24/15 — Pentecost – “What Event in the Bible do you wish you could have attended?” Acts 2:1-8

Chancel Choir Concert – 7:00pm

Sat. May 30/15 — Upside Down Church — 4:30-6:30pm

Sun. May 31/15 — Trinity – Pew Communion – “ Triple Play” Romans 8:12-17

See our Events Calendar and Weekly Calendar for more details!